Committees 2018-2019


The committee organizes a company-case day for BouT members from BT and AE about Design and engineering for Building Technology. Would you like to contact the Company Day Committee for more information? Email them or visit the DEBUT website.

  • Rutger Janssen – Chairman
  • Tarang Gupta – PR and Marketing
  • Tom Elands – Acquisition and Finance
  • Akash Changlani – Student affairs
  • Maximilian Mandat – Internal and Logistics

Rumoer committee

The committee works on Rumoer, the periodical from BouT. The magazine is issued 3 times each year. 

  • Valeria Piccioni (C)
  • Erron Estrado
  • Tany Cortès
  • Prateek Wahi
  • Javier Montemayor
  • Yarai Zenteno

Study Trip committee

This committee organises study related trips outside the Netherlands particularly our yearly main study trip.

  • Nimmi Sreekumar (C)
  • Andri Lysandrou
  • Shweta Kamble
  • Tarang Gupta

Events committee

The events committee organises events within the faculty and other trips within the Netherlands

  • Sofia Mori (C)
  • Ekta Kapoor
  • Agata Mintus
  • Divyae Mittal
  • Rahul Grover

Company Relations committee

Company relations committee works with companies to help foster relations between the industry and BouT

  • Alex Falcon (C)
  • Kees Jan Hendricks
  • Aditya Parulekar
  • Daniella Naous
  • Jeroen de Bruijn
  • Noah van den Berg
  • Tom Elands
  • Kees Leemeijer

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.